Endurance Elite Gymnastics & Dance

15814 University Oak #114

San Antonio, TX 78249

enduranceelitegym@gmail.com

 

Tel: 210-769-6359

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon

PARENT'S NIGHT OUT 

Parent's Night Out is a great way to have Adult time while the kids stay active and play safely with friends at the gym. With tons of activities and pizza, you don't have to worry about a thing!

 

Enjoy 4 hours of adult time and let us entertain your kids on a Saturday night. Our staff's got it covered.

Register your child on our Parent Portal for the next year! After that, all you have to do is drop them off for a great time.

2019-2020 Parent's Night Out

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Labor Day

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Summer Bash

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Halloween Nerf Wars

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Black Friday Shopping

Saturday, December 28, 2019

New Years

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Valentine's

Saturday, March 14, 2020

St. Patty's

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Mother's Day

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Father's Day

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Summer Days

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Labor Day

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Halloween

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Black Friday Shopping

PNO INFORMATION:

Designated Saturday's Listed Here:

6 pm- 10 pm

PRICE: 

  • $40 for Members

  • $50 for Non-Members

PNO Includes:

  • Open Gym Time

  • Games & Activities

  • Craft Activities

  • Movie 

  • Pizza & Drink

  • Structured Gymnastics Instruction

  • Obstacle Courses & Challenges

  • Contests