IMG_5542_edited.jpg

PARENT'S NIGHT OUT 

Parent's Night Out is a great way to have Adult time while the kids stay active and play safely with friends at the gym. With tons of activities and pizza, you don't have to worry about a thing!

 

Enjoy 4 hours of adult time and let us entertain your kids on a Saturday night. Our staff's got it covered.

Register your child on our Parent Portal for the next year! After that, all you have to do is drop them off for a great time.

2020-2021 Parent's Night Out

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Halloween

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Gobble Gobble Turkey

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Happy Holidays

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Happy New Year

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Happy Valentine's Day

Saturday, March 20, 2021

St. Patty's Fun

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Happy Spring

Saturday, May 15, 2021

May We Have Fun!

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Summer Days

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Sun Shine Days

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Back to School

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Fall Fun!

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Happy Halloween

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Turkey Time

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Holiday Blast!

PNO INFORMATION:

Time:

6 pm- 10 pm

Ages:

3 & Up (must be potty trained)

PRICE: 

  • $40 for Members

  • $50 for Non-Members

PNO Includes:

  • Open Gym Time

  • Games & Activities

  • Craft Activities

  • Movie 

  • Pizza & Drink

  • Structured Gymnastics Instruction

  • Obstacle Courses & Challenges

  • Contests

Endurance Elite Gymnastics & Dance

15814 University Oak #114

San Antonio, TX 78249

enduranceelitegym@gmail.com

 

Tel: 210-769-6359

  • Pinterest
  • YouTube
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon