IMG_5542_edited.jpg

PARENT'S NIGHT OUT 

Parent's Night Out is a great way to have Adult time while the kids stay active and play safely with friends at the gym. With tons of activities and pizza, you don't have to worry about a thing!

 

Enjoy 4 hours of adult time and let us entertain your kids on a Saturday night. Our staff's got it covered.

Register your child on our Parent Portal for the next year! After that, all you have to do is drop them off for a great time.

2021-2022 Parent's Night Out

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Summer Days

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Nerf Wars

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Back to School

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Spectacular September

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Halloween

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Gobble Gobble 

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Holiday Hoot!

Saturday, January 22, 2022

New Year, New Fun!

Saturday, February 26, 2022

My Valentine

Saturday, March 26, 2022

St. Patty Green

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Spring in to Fun

Saturday, May 28, 2022

May the fun begin...

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Summer Time Sunshine

PNO INFORMATION:

Time:

6 pm- 10 pm

Ages:

3 & Up (must be potty trained)

PRICE: 

  • $40 for Members

  • $50 for Non-Members

PNO Includes:

  • Open Gym Time

  • Games & Activities

  • Movie 

  • Pizza & Drink

  • Obstacle Courses

  • Bounce House