Popcorn Fall

FRIDAY NIGHT FLICK

Let the kids flip and watch a flick one Friday each month!

We'll feature a HUGE projected movie in the gym after fun free play in the gym. Everyone will receive free popcorn, candy and juice to enjoy during the movie. It's like being in the theater but with all of your friends and lounging on comfy mats.

Register your child on our Parent Portal for the next year! After that, all you have to do is drop them off for a great time.

2021-2022 Friday Night Flick

Friday, July 9, 2021

Space Jam

Friday, August 13, 2021

TBD

Friday, September 10, 2021

TBD

Friday, October 8, 2021

TBD

Friday, November 12, 2021

TBD

Friday, December 10, 2021

TBD

Friday, January 7, 2022

TBD

Friday, February 11, 2022

TBD

Friday, March 11, 2022

TBD

Friday, April 8, 2022

TBD

Friday, May 13, 2022

TBD

Friday, June 10, 2022

TBD

FNF INFORMATION:

Time:

7 pm- 10 pm

Ages:

3 & Up (must be potty trained)

PRICE: 

  • $20 for Members

  • $30 for Non-Members

*Movies are rated G, PG & PG-13

FNF Includes:

  • Open Gym Time

  • BIG Screen Projected Featured Movie

  • Popcorn

  • Candy

  • Juice

What to Bring:

  • Blanket, Pillow

  • Water Bottle

Friday Night Flick-Space Jam.jpeg